STAFF

RECTOR:

Fr. Paul B. Hancock

phancock@allsaintsthomasville.org

ASSOCIATE RECTOR:

Fr. George Willcox Brown, III

gwbrown@gmail.com

 

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR:
Mrs. Nikki Scott
nscott@allsaintsthomasville.org

allsaint@rose.net

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:

Libby Bracken

lbrackenallsaintschurch@gmail.com

ORGANIST/CHOIR DIRECTOR:
Mrs. Margit Miller
margitchris25@juno.com

YOUTH DIRECTOR:
Miss Liz Williams
Phone: (404) 202-7284

lizmaywilliams@gmail.com>

 

SEXTON:
Mr. Vince Gillens

229-379-7752

VESTRY


Bradford Jackson, Parish Treasurer  cbjackson@lanigancpa.com

Roy M. Lilly, Jr., Chancelor   lillyjr@rose.net

Alan Ramsey Singletary, Verger  singlet@rose.net

Carol H. Singletary, Vestry Clerk and Secretary chs@rose.net

Julie Caricojbcarico@hotmail.com

Dennis Lewinjrosebud@rose.net

Vann Middletonvann.middleton@gmail.com

Dr. Philip Watt, pwatt@coniferadvisors.com

Jenny Ladson, jwladson@rose.net

William Sheftall, wlsheftall@gmail.com

Pam Davis, pam_davis7@hotmail.com

Kim Bragg, kbragg@rose.net

PARISH COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Acolytes:  Ram Singletary, singlet@rose.net

Altar Guild:
Julie Carico, jbcarico@hotmail.com
Patti Poppell, ppoppell@aol.com

Book Club: 

Buildings and Grounds:  Vann Middleton vann.middleton@gmail.com

ECW:  Cynthia Hancock cynthiahancock@att.net

Finance Committee:  Brad Jackson, cbjackson@lanigancpa.com

Knitter’s Guild:  Carol Singletary, chs@rose.net

Memorial Garden:  John Glenn, jglenn@rose.net

Saturday Lunch Program:  Debbie Beeson, barkely@rose.net

Ushers:  John Glenn, jglenn@rose.net

Welcoming Committee:  Connie Middleton, cmmiddleton@rose.net