STAFF

RECTOR:
Father Paul B. Hancock
phancock@allsaintsthomasville.org

 

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR:
Mrs. Nikki Scott
nscott@allsaintsthomasville.org

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:
Mrs. Martha Hanway
dhoffman@allsaintsthomasville.org

ORGANIST/CHOIR DIRECTOR:
Mrs. Margit Miller
margitchris25@juno.com

YOUTH DIRECTOR:
Miss Liz Williams
Phone: (404) 202-7284

SEXTON:
Mr. Cedric Williams
Call (229) 228-9242

VESTRY


Tracee Fortner Hodges, Senior Warden  traceehodges@yahoo.com

Margaret Baker Wetherbee, Junior Warden mbwetherbee@gmail.com

Bradford Jackson, Parish Treasurer  cbjackson@lanigancpa.com

Roy M. Lilly, Jr., Chancelor   lillyjr@rose.net

Alan Ramsey Singletary, Verger  singlet@rose.net

Carol H. Singletary, Vestry Clerk and Secretary

Dale Evans Gurley, Past Senior Warden  paulg@rose.net

Julie Caricojbcarico@hotmail.com

Dennis Lewinjrosebud@rose.net

Ben McCollummccollum@wrightbroker.com

Douglas Caldweld McPhersonwpltd@mac.com

Vann Middletonvann.middleton@gmail.com

Raleigh W. Rollins, Jr.rrollins@alexandervann.com

PARISH COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Acolytes:  Ram Singletary, singlet@rose.net

Altar Guild:
Julie Carico, jbcarico@hotmail.com
Patti Poppell, ppoppell@aol.com

Book Club:  
Lee Mitchell, lela@rose.net
Lee Chubb, lalachubb@hotmail.com

Buildings and Grounds:  Margaret Wetherbee, mbwetherbee@gmail.com

ECW:  Emily Funk, emilyrn55@hotmail.com

Finance Committee:  Brad Jackson, cbjackson@lanigancpa.com

Knitter’s Guild:  Carol Singletary, chs@rose.net

Memorial Garden:  John Glenn, jglenn@rose.net

Saturday Lunch Program:  Debbie Beeson, barkely@rose.net

Ushers:  John Glenn, jglenn@rose.net

Welcoming Committee:  Connie Middleton, cmmiddleton@rose.net