STAFF

RECTOR:

Fr. Paul B. Hancock

phancock@allsaintsthomasville.org

ASSOCIATE RECTOR:

Fr. George Willcox Brown, III

gwbrown@gmail.com

 

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR:
Nikki Scott
nscott@allsaintsthomasville.org

allsaint@rose.net

ORGANIST/CHOIR DIRECTOR:
Mrs. Margit Miller
margitchris25@juno.com

SEXTON:
Mr. Vince Gillens

229-379-7752

VESTRY


Bradford Jackson, Parish Treasurer  cbjackson@lanigancpa.com

Roy M. Lilly, Jr., Chancelor   lillyjr@rose.net

Alan Ramsey Singletary, Verger  singlet@rose.net

Carol H. Singletary, Vestry Clerk and Secretary chs@rose.net

Andrea Hancock, Junior Warden, amhancock212@gmail.com

Doug McPherson, Senior Warden dcmcpherson@mac.com

Warren Bicknellwarren@warbick.com

Chip Bragg, clbragg@rose.net

John Brinson,  johnbrinson1237@gmail.com

Dort Cobbdorothy@cobblawgroup.net

Alston Wattawatt@wffg.org

Randy Wattsdr.randy.watts@gmail.com

PARISH COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Acolytes:  Ram Singletary, singlet@rose.net

Altar Guild:  Patti Poppell, ppoppell@aol.com

Buildings and Grounds:  Philip Watt  pwatt@coniferadvisors.com

ECW:  Lee Chubb  lalachubb@hotmail.com and Lee Mitchell  lela@rose.net 

Finance Committee:  Brad Jackson, cbjackson@lanigancpa.com

Knitter’s Guild:  Carol Singletary, chs@rose.net

Memorial Garden:  John Glenn, jglenn@rose.net

Saturday Lunch Program:  Debbie Beeson, barkely@rose.net

Ushers:  John Glenn, jglenn@rose.net